skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 2
W
Coastal 15 Blue
RVC
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
W
Blue Ridge VBA 16s
RVC
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
W
NVA 15 Black
RVC
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
W
AVA 15's
RVC
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
W
EPAN 16 Gold
RVC
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
L
VA Juniors 15 Elite
RVC Court 7
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
Coastal 16 Blue
GRCC - Court 35
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
Piedmont VBC 16 Blaine
GRCC - Court 35
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
Evolution 16 Adidas Blk
GRCC - Court 35
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
L
VA Juniors 16 Elite
GRCC - Court 36
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
W
Vienna Elite 16
GRCC - Court 36
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
W
MVSA 16 Fierce
GRCC - Court 36
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
W
RVC 16 Nationals
GRCC - Court 33
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
L
Academy 16 Diamond
GRCC - Court 33
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
American 16
HRCC - Court 7
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
Triangle 16 Blue
HRCC - Court 7
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
EC Power 16 - Carolina
HRCC -Court 5
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
Triangle 15 Black
HRCC - Court 5
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
W
Brandywine Blitz 14
HRCC - Court 13
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
L
Metro 15 Travel
HRCC - Court 13
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
W
Piedmont VBC 16 Blaine
HRCC - Court 5
FINAL
Sun Jan 31 -
Triangle 15 Blue
HRCC - Court 6
4:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 6
W
River Valley 15's
JHS - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
WVC 15 National
JHS - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
Coastal 16 Blue
JHS - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
WVC 15 National
JHS - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
Coastal 16 Blue
JHS - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
MDJRS 16 Elite Yellow
WEWCC - Ct 90
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
Quandomania 15 Chunky Monkey
WEWCC - Court 90
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
EC Power 16-4 Patriot
WEWCC - Court 90
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
NOVA Galaxy 16W
WEWCC - Court 62
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
Westmoreland Elite VBC 16 1
WEWCC - Court 62
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
Yorktowne 16 Open Blue
WEWCC - Court 62
FINAL
Mon Feb 15
W
Sportime 16 Black
WEWCC - Court 71
FINAL
Mon Feb 15
W
CJV 16 2
WEWCC - Court 71
FINAL
Mon Feb 15
W
SOSVBC 16-1
WEWCC - Court 71
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
L
Metro 16 Travel
RCC - Court 3
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
L
Piedmont VBC 17 Kerry
RCC - Court 3
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
L
EC Power 17-Iron
RCC - Court 3
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
Dulles 17-1
RCC - Court 3
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
W
MVSA Blizzard
RCC - Court 19
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
L
CJVA 17 Black
RCC - Court 19
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
L
CSVC 17 Assault
RCC - Court 19
FINAL
Sat Mar 19
W
Blue Ridge VBA 16s
Liberty Univ - Court 4
FINAL
Sat Mar 19
L
Arlington Elite 15 Blue
Liberty Univ - Court 4
FINAL
Sat Mar 19
W
EPAN 16 Gold
Liberty Univ - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Mar 19
W
WVC 15 National
Liberty Univ - Court 2
FINAL
Sun Mar 20
W
RVC 15 National
Liberty Univ - Court 2
FINAL
Sun Mar 20
W
Coastal 16 Blue
Liberty Univ - Court 3
FINAL
Sun Mar 20
L
RVC 16 Nationals
Liberty Univ - Court 3
FINAL
Fri Mar 25
L
Tampa Elite 16 Laura
GWCC - Court 24
FINAL
Fri Mar 25
L
AJV 16 Mizuno
GWCC -Court 24
FINAL
Fri Mar 25
W
PRV 16 1
GWCC - Court 24
FINAL
Fri Mar 25
W
WD Nation 16-Select
GWCC - Court 90
FINAL
Fri Mar 25
L
NKYVC 16-1 Tsunami
GWCC - Court 90
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
W
ClubSAV 16 Adidas
GWCC - Court 157
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
W
Sweet 16's
GWCC - Court 157
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
W
NC Elite 16 Black
GWCC - Court 157
FINAL
Sun Mar 27
W
CVVC 16 1
GWCC - Court 35
FINAL
Sun Mar 27
L
GSJ 16 Alex
GWCC - Court 35
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
W
Evolution 16-Adidas GRN
WJCC Rec Center - Court 28
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
W
CVC 16-1
WJCC Rec Center - Court 28
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
W
NOVA Galaxy 16W
WJCC Rec Center - Court 28
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
W
KAT 16 Black
WJCC Rec Center - Court 28
FINAL
Sun Apr 24
W
SERV 16 Teal
WJCC Rec Center - Court 28
FINAL
Sun Apr 24 -
SYAVBC 16 Blue
WJCC Rec Center - Court 28
9:30 AM EDT
Sat May 14
W
HRJ 15 National
RVC - Court 2
FINAL
Sat May 14
W
Coastal 15 Blue
RVC - Court 2
FINAL
Sat May 14
W
River Valley 16s
RVC - Court 2
FINAL
Sat May 14
L
Coastal 16 Blue
RVC - Court 2
FINAL
Sat May 14
W
HRJ 15 National
RVC - Court 2
FINAL
Sat May 28
W
Academy 16 Crystal
GRCC - Court 14
FINAL
Sat May 28
W
Volleyball MD 16-2
GRCC - Court 14
FINAL
Sat May 28
W
SERV 16 Teal
GRCC - Court 14
FINAL
Sun May 29
W
Potomac Elite 16U Blue
RVC - Court 4
FINAL
Sun May 29
W
MDJRS 16 Open Black
RVC - Court 4
FINAL
Sun May 29
L
RVC 16 Zonals
RVC - Court 4
FINAL
Mon May 30
L
Metro 15 Travel
GRCC - Court 13
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
W
Blue Ridge VBA 16s
Spooky Nook - Court 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
W
CAVE 16 Gold
Spooky Nook - Court 2
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
L
Arlington Elite 16 Blue
Spooky Nook - Court 1
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
L
Coastal 16 Blue
Spooky Nook - Court 1
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
W
EPAN 16 Gold
Spooky Nook - Court 5
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
W
Arlington Elite 16 Blue
Spooky Nook - Court 2
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
W
Coastal 16 Blue
Spooky Nook - Court 2
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
L
RVC 16 Nationals
Spooky Nook - Court 3
FINAL